because what is life without good food?

Greek-Style Baked Fish

Greek-Style Baked Fish

I am guest posting at Full Belly Sisters today! Justine is one of my favorite facebook foodie friends and when she asked me to share a fish dish, I immediately thought of this one. I’ve been meaning to blog it forever because it’s one of those dishes I have made over and over again over the years …

Greek style baked fish

So head over to Full Belly Sisters for the recipe! I think you’re going to love it …

Greek style baked fish

This recipe was shared at Everyday Mom’s Meals,  Talent Show TuesdaysCast Party Wednesdays, Tastetastic Thursdays and Fit & Fabulous Fridays.

4 responses

  1. I LOVE it! Beautiful, obviously loaded with flavor, and doesn’t take a cookathon (very important to me at this stage of my life). Thank you Ann, as always… :) xoxo

    April 1, 2012 at 7:05 pm

  2. Such an honor to have you guest post for us – thank you!

    April 2, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    • Ann

      Thank you! That was fun :)

      April 2, 2012 at 3:47 pm

  3. Oh my. This recipe looks so moist, tender and bursting w/ flavor! Thanks so much for sharing at Church Supper. Have a blessed week and Happy Easter!

    April 2, 2012 at 9:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 570 other followers