because what is life without good food?

Mulberry, Goat Cheese & Avocado Salad

on Mixed Greens with Ginger Grapefruit Vinaigrette

Mulberry, Goat Cheese & Avocado Salad with Pinons & Goat Cheese

Hey guess what?  I’m guest posting on Carrie’s Experimental Kitchen today … it’s a yummy salad I made with my mulberries.

Mulberry, Goat Cheese & Avocado Salad on Mixed Greens with Pine Nuts & a Ginger Grapefruit Vinaigrette

Go on over to Carrie’s blog and check it out!

Mulberry, Goat Cheese & Avocado Salad on Mixed Greens with Pine Nuts & a Ginger Grapefruit Vinaigrette

This recipe was shared at Fit & Fabulous FridaysFoodie Friends Friday, EveryDay Mom’s Meals and Summer Salad Sunday.

10 responses

  1. Absolutely Gorgeous!!!! and ginger grapefruit dressing sounds Wonderful!!

    July 3, 2012 at 11:21 am

  2. Ann

    Thank you Audrey! :)

    July 3, 2012 at 11:33 am

  3. Oh I love this salad with the fruit! Looks really pretty! Thanks for another great recipe!

    July 7, 2012 at 5:26 pm

  4. Another gorgeous salad that is just as much a piece of lovely art as it is a delicious meal! I am so delighted to always have your talent shared at Fit and Fabulous Fridays Ann!

    July 7, 2012 at 7:53 pm

  5. This is gorgeous! I love the avocado and berry combo. Thanks for sharing at Church Supper. Have a blessed week & come back soon.

    July 8, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    • Ann

      Thank you Krista! See you next week :)

      July 9, 2012 at 11:19 am

  6. This looks so tasty, and so pretty! I don’t have mulberries, but I do have raspberries and blackberries, and I bet either of those would be perfect! Thanks for sharing this with Summer Salad Sundays, look forward to seeing you again soon.

    July 11, 2012 at 12:32 am

    • Ann

      I bet they would be awesome … thank you so much for hosting the salad parties every week. I just love them!

      July 11, 2012 at 10:18 am

      • I have featured your salad this week! I have tweeted it, pinned it and shared it on my Facebook page. It will be featured on Summer Salad Sundays this coming Sunday. Thanks for linking up and I hope to see you again soon!

        July 12, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      • Ann

        Yay! Thank you so much!

        July 12, 2012 at 7:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 571 other followers